All clients must complete the 2-step process in order to have a full credit analysis and consultation

Customer Reviews for Transparent Credit Repair

We love hearing what our customers have to say!

We want you to be completely satisfied with our service, so please let us know how we’re doing.

If you have a review you’d like to share, click the button below and fill out the form below.

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Here’s what some of our Vauxhall, NJ customers are saying about us:


β€œI started this journey Oct 2019 and fast forward Nov 2020, I can say I am now in the process to go to the next step in my life. Purchasing a home. Purchasing a car. I now understand what 'credit' is and that's all thanks to Mike and his services. I thank him every time we speak. If I knew a year ago, I would be in this position, I would've done this sooner. I'm extremely grateful!!! You won't regret it!”

Transparent Credit Repair Customer Review


β€œOct 2019 devastation Oct 2020 hopefulness, mindfulness and Good credit. Mike is so diligent in what he does and because of the tools and gems given, I can say undoubtedly that my next journey will be a smooth transition because of his hard work. You won’t regret this service!”

Google Review


β€œGreat business, Very professional. Gets results! Mike has been very helpful. I was struggling for years with bad credit. Often passed on many opportunities because of poor credit. One day I took a Chance with Mike. His knowledge and expertise has gotten me results.”

Google Review


β€œThis company is a great company. Very personal with me and handle business on a professional level. I recommend to everyone. My credit has improved substantially. 5 Stars!”

Transparent Credit Repair Customer Review


β€œMike was excellent he made it well worth while and came through on every promise he made”

Transparent Credit Repair Customer Review


β€œAwesome and great customer service”

Transparent Credit Repair Customer Review


β€œMike is awesome... he went the extra mile to build a strong relationship and trust during the initial call, I never felt like just another β€œnumber” or person on the list. I never felt rushed on the phone and his answers are always thorough and backed with credibility/sources. I originally signed up with Credit Saints before I learned about Transparent Credit Repair - I am SO GLAD I canceled Credit Saints before it was too late to get a refund!

Mike is the real deal, he is extremely knowledgeable, has a relentless work ethic, is genuine, and is committed to RESULTS in a short period of time. In one month my credit score improved 77 points - THANK YOU! I look forward to posting another review/updated credit score next month!
”

Google Review


β€œTransparent Credit Repair is amazing! I must admit, I was very skeptical but now I'm very grateful! You won't be disappointed!”

Transparent Credit Repair Customer Review


β€œI am so glad that I decided to do this credit repair. It's only been 2 months and the results are great. I am waiting 1 more month and I will be able to buy my own home all thanks to TCR. Thank you!!!”

Transparent Credit Repair Customer Review


β€œGreat Service.”

Google Review


β€œ5 Stars!”

Google Review


β€œ5 Stars!”

Google Review


β€œWhen I started out searching for credit repair companies, I was extremely skeptical because I haven’t had the best history with prior companies. I have to say I was pleasantly surprised by how effective and timely TCR was in getting me results. They work until all negative accounts are removed from your score; it’s truly amazing. If you’re looking for a genuine credit repair company that will help you meet your goals, look no further because this is the one.”

Google Review


β€œFirst I would like to Shout out and say Thank You to Michael Bradly! After working with Michael who has been by my side since day one, not only was he a big help professionally, he is now family since he took me under his wing and guided me, my credit score improved, I'm more financially stable, and with the mentoring of Michael and his consistent communication with me I am now able to make decisions both short term and long term and know that those decisions will be positive and will continue to allow me to be financially stable. I can also take that advise and help out someone else. T.C.R will definitely be recommended. Thank You again for your assistance!”

Transparent Credit Repair Customer Review


β€œI have been working with Mike for about a year now. I must say this process is no walk in the park but Mike has work with me every step of the way. His action plan are doable. Great service !”

Google Review


β€œIt has been a few months. So far, I am definitely satisfied with my services. I’m hoping by this time next year, I’ll be in my own house. Diligent efforts continue to be demonstrated and I’m glad I’m went with this credit repair company. Not only has he helped with my credit, but also have helped me in other areas of my life as far as career goals! New car and house loading!”

Google Review


β€œMichael is more than a credit repair guru. He’s a human being that actually cares about you and your personal financial goals. From the first night I called him up until now he’s remain genuine and relentless in his pursuit to help me reach my credit and financial goals. I’m excited to say my score jumped 40points already and I know it’s only up from here. I look forward to having a long term business relationship with Michael cause man Dude the Goat!!!”

Google Review


β€œTransparent Credit Repair is the best company ever , i did try many credit repair companies before but never had any good results with them, but with transparent credit repair it is totally deferent , the way Michael treats me and my wife from the beginning it makes us feel that we gain a brother that he want to fix our credit to see us happy and achieving our financial goal , he is a very professional financial advisor that can help you in many financial aspects in your life , respect and really recommend him to anyone want to have excellent credit.”

Google Review


β€œTransparent Credit Repair is More than a Credit Repair, It’s an Economical & Financial Transformation for a Better way of Living Life. TCR is a Professional Company with a Personal Touch, consistent in Communications and Prompt with Correspondence. I call it Blessed, to have connected with TCR, My Credit Score Ratings went from Poor Credit to Above Good Credit and derogatory Credit was removed from My Report in Record timing. My Credit Rating is steadily growing with the assistance and guidance of TCR to Excellent Credit. In addition to Advocating on My Behalf with all (3) Major Credit Bureaus and Creditors, Transparent Credit Repair has taught me My Rights as it Pertains to My Credit Report, The Do and Don’ts to maintaining Positive Credit, how to read My Scores and Understand how the Credit Report System Works. I tried others that didn’t Work, at a Time when I needed Most during a Hardship, I Prayed and God Answered, Thank You Jesus and Thank You Michael Bradley and Transparent Credit Repair. May God continue to Bless You... and You Continue to Bless Others...”

Google Review


β€œMike is a excellent person to work with very caring in details.understands people needs always keep you updated always there for you very reasonable price in almost two month’s my credit score had went up 104 which is a very good progress in very small time. I will definitely encourage everyone if you need help repairing your credit his is the right person.”

Google Review


β€œ5 Stars!”

Google Review


β€œYou will not be disappointed. Communication is great, and the worker keeps you updated with whats going on.”

Google Review


β€œTransparent credit repair has helped my credit tremendously. Thank you”

Google Review


β€œVery pleased with Michael !!! I consulted with him last year, He takes his time and explain the process . And I say process because one thing that he told me that was the truth Was well fixing credit Is not a walk In the park .It takes time to mess your credit up . Now It’s gonna take time to repair your credit. It’s been less then a month that me and my husband signed up and we have seen positive results already. He’s the truth trust the process .”

Google Review


β€œWow is all I can say, in just 30 days my score when up 59 points. This company is very informative and they work in your best interest.”

Transparent Credit Repair Customer Review


β€œMike is one of the best people that I have worked with. He was very informative and helped me out alot. In 30 days my credit went up 35 pts woot woot!!!! Mike was there every step and was fast with his services. Thank you again Mike for all your help. Can't wait to see what else is in store.”

Transparent Credit Repair Customer Review


β€œIn thirty days after using this company my score went up 24 points my agent mike called me only three times and every time he was very informative and helpful I can’t wait to see more results”

Transparent Credit Repair Customer Review


β€œFirst, I would like to say hello to everyone who is reading this review. I was introduced to Michael Bradley in August of 2019. I am telling you this introduction was a true blessing. Michael, have worked diligently on my behalf. Today May 1, 2020, I open my email and I could not believe my eyes, my credit score was up my 120 point. I literally screamed. He is very thorough and during our many conversations, he map out a game plan to let me know exactly what our course of action would be. I worked with others before who said they can help. But, Mr. Bradley actually talk and walk his truth. I cannot tell you how excited, I am at this very moment. Now listen, this is not a short term relationship, it does not happen overnight, but if you truly want change, Mr Michael Bradley is definitely the man to get it the job done, with great results.”

Transparent Credit Repair Customer Review


β€œI was referred to Michael after experiencing not so great customer service from another Credit Repair company. From the very first call, Michael was professional, kind and transparent! He had a clear action plan set into place for my credit repair. This gentleman is very knowledgeable and confident and he has every right to be! He knows his business. I couldn't be any happier with the services provided and I am already seeing drastic changes to my reports within the first 30 days. I cannot thank you enough for the support and assistance you have provided to me. Michael is also very prompt in responding, any questions or concerns that I may have is returned with a friendly phone call or a personable email to assist within the hour. I am always in awe by his work. THANK YOU Michael, I cannot say it enough!”

Transparent Credit Repair Customer Review


β€œI had the pleasure of meeting Michael a little over 30 days ago. Michael began to tell me about company TCR. Me being a little skeptical and concerned I still listened. Micheal gave me the opportunity to tell him my situation which I was very honest about. After sharing my situation with him, while on the phone Michael began to work on my credit report, we was on the phone for about 2 hrs. Michael explain to me my credit status. Michael challenged 17 items on my credit report. About 4 days later I begin receiving notices from the credit companies telling me that there have been some items challenged to be deleted. So 30 days letter Michael gave me a call told me to check my email, and YESSSSSSS 17 items have been deleted of my credit report...I cannot thank TCR and Michael for a job well done...After working with a CREDIT REPAIR COMPANY for 4 years and no results...TCR showed great result in 30 days...I am a believer...So if you want quick and precise results. DON'T TRUST NO ONE UNLESS ITS TCR. Thank you again a million times.”

Transparent Credit Repair Customer Review


β€œMichael was very helpful in helping me start the process of getting my credit together. Thanks so much.”

Transparent Credit Repair Customer Review


β€œGotta love Mike. His ambition to helping us β€œthe people” is incredible and motivating. The professionalism and the communication alone deserves more than a 5 star. Wish there were more of you out in this crazy world. Thanks Mike.”

Transparent Credit Repair Customer Review


β€œMichael Bradley is the ultimate professional. His dedication goes above and beyond for his clients. He has been absolutely diligent in repairing my credit properly and in a timely fashion. I now have a credit score that I can be proud of, one that I never could have accomplished on my own. Communication is important and he makes it his business to reach out with information and updates that you can understand. Hats off to Michael Bradley and TCR!”

Transparent Credit Repair Customer Review


β€œI'm completely grateful for the doors that have been open for me since fixing my credit. TCR is extremely helpful and supportive. Fixing your credit takes time, money and also discipline and TCR kept me on track. Thank you for your hard work. TCR cleans your credit and gives you tools to keep your credit high. Thank you TCR.”

Transparent Credit Repair Customer Review


β€œIts going great so far! best part is the communication.”

Transparent Credit Repair Customer Review


β€œTransparent Credit Repair embodies their name perfectly. Michael was very aboveboard when discussing my best possible outcome. He is assiduous worker, showing great due care when handling my accounts. Within a month he managed to delete 3 accounts; he and the staff are the best and I cannot thank Transparent Credit Repair enough!!!”

Transparent Credit Repair Customer Review


β€œMike is a pretty diligent worker. He got me the results as promised and more, by helping me double my line of credit as well. He is personable, timely, and a true asset to have in your corner. I look forward to working more with him in the near future. Thanks TCR, I never leave a review.”

Transparent Credit Repair Customer Review


β€œTransparent credit repair is the beat credit repair company in New Jersey...they are extremely professional always on point there to talk to you all times of the day...Mike and his team ROCKS...I'm so grateful for them fixing my life....thank you!”

Transparent Credit Repair Customer Review


β€œTransparent Credit Repair has been a true life-saver. In November of 2019, I reached out to TCC and expressed how I wanted to build and increase my credit because I wanted to purchase my first car in 2020 along with just learning about overall finances and how credit actually works. From the very moment I first spoke with Mr. Michael Bradley for my consultation up until now, he has been nothing but professional, friendly, informative and EXTREMELY knowledgeable. When we first spoke, he told me I can get my car within 3-4 months and I honestly thought he was kidding around. He proved me wrong...as of March 2020, my credit has developed, sky rocketed and I purchased a 2019 Nissan Altima in the exact time frame of when he said I would. I am SO grateful that I have made this lifelong connection with Mr. Michael Bradley and I would recommend him and his services to ANYONE...he will not disappoint. Thank you for helping me achieve this huge goal of mine Mr. Michael Bradley!!!”

Google Review


β€œVery professional, persistent worker, and goal oriented. Presented phenomenal customer service, got the job done up +83 points this far”

Google Review


β€œThis company has great and friendly service. They take their time to explain the course of action that will be needed to take place to ensure that the service you are told you will get, you receive. My credit shot up hundreds of points in less than 4 months!”

Google Review


β€œI’m so Happy with my Results so Far... I’m so glad this Company Information was given to me. I’ll be glad to Refer this Credit Repair to anyone”

Google Review


β€œTransparent Credit Repair is the best company you could ever deal with they are truly amazing and live up the their word! Michael is a true man of his word they went above and beyond to help fix my credit after a ugly divorce many years ago. I cannot stress enough if you need help with credit repair they are the company to use 100% Thank you Michael and staff for a outstanding Job!!!”

Google Review


β€œI haven't signed up for any services yet, but I had a brief consultation over the phone with Michael. and automatically I felt like I was dealing with a genuine human being, I'm very optimistic moving forward.”

Transparent Credit Repair Customer Review


β€œHe is an a excellent person to work with very helpful people friendly person.understands your situation. I would definitely recommend you to work with him. If you want your credit to be great.”

Google Review


β€œTransparent Credit Repair is a black business that rocks. Since from day one, Michael has been genuine, understanding and extremely knowledgeable. My credit scores have seen a great difference since I started working with Transparent Credit Repair and i'm confident that they will continue to improve. Thanks Michael for everything and I 100% recommend TCR to everyone looking to improve and build their finances.”

Google Review


β€œI just singed up after a consultation with Michael to help repair some issues with my credit reports. We bonded over the phone immediately and I felt a sense of trust and that human element that is missing in today's society. Now I don't know Michael but I do believe I am a very good judge of character - his humility, respect and class spoke through him. You can't fake that.

On top of it all within minutes and continuously throughout the day of my giving the go-ahead for his services I was receiving email updates on what he was disputing, a portal link, etc. Phenomenal customer service. Now we await the results...
”

Google Review


β€œDealing with Mike and Transparent Credit Repair has helped tremendously. From the great customer service to the progress he’s made. I’m happy for the great work he’s done. After the first thirty days my credit score shot up by about 78 points with 13 items deleted. Though last month a medical bill that isn’t mine hit my credit report and did some damage to my credit score, Mike has gotten me right back where I was after the first 30 days but without 34 items deleted. I’m glad I picked up the phone to call. The best decision I’ve made coming into 2020. He’s still hard at work trying to help fix my credit.”

Google Review


β€œGreat experience! Mike was very professional and helpful. I can tell he loves what he does and helping people. I recommend transparent credit repair!”

Google Review


β€œFinally a company I can trust. I got positive results in my first 30 days and didn’t have to worry about a monthly fee like the last company I was with.

First step repair credit, next step improve credit, finally get Funded.

Simple, easy and transparent from day 1.
”

Google Review


β€œTransparent Credit Repair is truly a excellent company. Customer service is through the roof and Mike is completely hands on with his clients. I’m happy with the results of the service and I recommend to any and everyone. If you have been struggling with your credit and you need help, you are missing an opportunity by not paying for the services of transparent credit repair!”

Google Review


β€œI’m really happy and satisfied with the services and my credit score, Went up almost 200 points in three months.”

Google Review


β€œGreat result and efficient work!!! He a man of his word”

Google Review


β€œA 30 min consultation via phone turned into a 2 hour conversation. I’m a person who pays attention to hospitality and customer service. Hands down based off my consultation with Michael, I was sold and agreed to services. I thrive off good customer service and I can’t begin to express how comfortable I felt. I can’t wait to see the continuous results of the program. New car here I come!”

Google Review


β€œVery pleased with TCR, Michael B is the greatest! He’s knowledgeable, helpful & dedicated to his clients.

N.E.N.
”

Google Review


β€œMy credit history was very young, so my real estate agent referred me to TCR. I was at first hesitant to work with them, but after an excellent consultation with Michael I quickly knew I was in excellent hands. My equifax report was nonexistent at first due to an issue with my paperwork, but once I got the documents to mike, he completed the process and got my score up to the 700's in less than a month. Outstanding service!”

Google Review


β€œMr. Bradley is a miracle worker...As in the name, he is very transparent in his work and what he has to offer...He has been doing this type of work for years and it shows...No smoke and mirrors here....”

Google Review


β€œGREAT EXPERIENCE STRAIGHT FROWARD EASY TO WORK WITH & GETS THE JOB DONE FOR A GREAT PRICE & HE LOOKS JUST LIKE US”

Google Review


β€œTransparent Credit Repair! I’ve worked with a few credit repair agencies in my lifetime in hopes to rebuild my credit. By far Transparent Credit Repair is the best service EVER! Results are fast and they give dedication and commitment. And to think I was about to file for bankruptcy which would have been costly and stay on my credit report for up to 10 years!! Highly recommend Transparent Credit Repair”

Google Review


β€œTestimony Tiiiiiiiimmmmme!!!!!!! A year ago to the date Jan 2018, I had another company working on my credit which produced, No change!!! Things became so bad with my credit toward the middle of last year that I was really considering to file bankruptcy... I was almost ready to file until I was told about Transparent Credit Repair, I was hesitant because I had already worked with someone stating they could help repair my credit, but there were no results, so I felt what would be different now? I fell deeper in a hole... I decided to speak with Michael from TCR thinking they would tell me I can't help you... but that was not the case. Still in doubt somewhat, I decided to take a leap of faith and go for it... and I AM GLAD I DID.... in less than 2 months my credit score went up 106 points.... and things I've been battling to get off my report for years were removed off of all three credit bureaus I am over here jumping for joy! I am glad I gave Transparent Credit Repair a chance... because THEY DID THAT!!! They are Professional and definitely know what they are doing. Prepare to be educated and learning how to stay on top of your credit. I love it and will recommend anyone who wants results! No matter how bad you think your credit may be, put it in TCR hands. With Transparent Credit Repair, they will ease your credit and your mind from despair!!!”

Google Review


β€œ5 Stars!”

Google Review


β€œSo far this is the best credit repair service. I got fast real tesults in just 7 days! I was amazed how my score went up 27 points in just a short time. Im looking forward to see how much further it can go with this service. Thanks a lot :)”

Google Review


β€œTransparent credit repair helped me so well I got 23 items deleted off my account in 30 days :)”

Google Review


β€œMichael is very professional and on task, what he says he is going to accomplish is exactly what he does! Within 15 days I saw a big jump in my credit score and that was during his first shot! Michael keeps you abreast on what's going on and is very genuine you can tell that he definitely want to see you succeed. I am greatly for all of his hard work and efforts and I will definitely recommend him to family and friends. I will also make sure that I have them on speed dial for anything else I may need. I am elated that I went with this company to handle such an important matter. Reach out to them if you are looking for a credit repair company you wont be disappointed.”

Google Review


β€œMike got me the results I needed at lightning speed. The professionalism and expertise is the best in the industry.”

Google Review


β€œI hated my credit score! It was horrible. BUT finally doing something about it with Transparent Credit Repair actually paid off! In less than 30 days I saw changes, I couldn’t believe my eyes. I definitely reccomend this company to everyone not just those who have low credit scores but to those that just want a little more out of life. Super professional and reliable. This brother Michael B. Is a type of business man who goes above & beyond for the clients. A person this dedicated deserves more then 5 Stars. Once again with the most humbling & grateful acceptance, I thank you for the continuously work and effortless mornings, days, & nights making sure my needs for my CREDIT WAS YOUR PRIORITY. Bless up!!!”

Google Review


β€œVery professional and speedy recovery when it comes to fixing your credits. I recommend them and ask for Michael.”

Google Review


β€œ5 stars!!! very responsive and personal with his clients! About to get started with the process! I will update my rating and review once I’m finished!! Super excited!”

Google Review


β€œI hated my credit score! It was horrible. Financing a car on my own at a young age, not knowing anything about maintaining a good credit score, made my score so bad. BUT finally doing something about it with Transparent Credit Repair actually paid off! In less than 30 days I went to having much better credit and was able to get low interest rates for future purchases. I definitely reccomend this company to everyone not just those who have low credit scores but to those that just want a little oomph. Super professional and reliable.”

Google Review


β€œExcellent service you get instant results theres nothing like it anyone who need there credit repaired should get on board asap”

Google Review


β€œGreat job sir. I would highly recommend you to one and all, without wavering.”

Google Review


β€œ5 Stars!”

Google Review


β€œTransparent Credit Repair is an amazing company. This company truly aims to please their customers, regardless how bad or good your credit may be. I will recommend this company to everyone I know in need of credit repair. Thanks Transparent Credit Repair!”

Google Review


β€œMicheal helped me he is heaven sent I'm so grateful to him best credit company ever”

Google Review


β€œransparent Credit Repair
They do excellent work I am pleased to say. Their honesty understanding and efficiency is a rare commodity these days. We highly recommend that you call Transparent Credit Repair first. This way you can avoid the headache of being taken advantage of.
Thank you for providing such great service.
F P.O.E. BQ.....
”

Google Review


β€œThis Is By Far The Best Credit Service Around. This Company Not Only Delivers On The Promises Of Change , But Results. I will Continue To Refer This Company To Everyone! If You Have A Minor or Major Credit Issues Transparent Credit Repair Is The Way To Go!”

Google Review


β€œtransparent credit repair is the most trust worthy helpful company ive ever worked with. Id recommend them to anyone!!!”

Google Review


β€œTransparent Credit Repair Is Hands Down The Best! They Have Excellent Service And They Work Extremely Fast !! Fix My Credit In 3 Months , From A 499 To A 632 !”

Google Review


β€œJust like the name of company Transparency is what you get. Transparent Credit Repair team members are passionate in what they do. Guaranteed amazing results! They are thorough, knowledgeable, accurate and stands on providing client satisfaction! No gimmicks, no games, straight transparent effectiveness! The best choice I've ever made by literally putting my life (credit) in their hands”

Facebook Recommendation


β€œTCR is the company that does it right. Mike got me the results I needed and more. The experience and professionalism was impeccable. I would recommend TCR to anyone who want to cut the BS and get results fast and efficiently.”

Facebook Recommendation


β€œWhat a great service you provide for the New Jersey Residence. Helping to build up our communities by building up the people. There's no time to waste, go online and chat with a representative. Let them know that Faddys Place sent you for extra savings.
Code 204
”

Facebook Review


β€œ5 Stars!”

Facebook Review


β€œAlways courteous! Five star professional service!!”

Facebook Review


β€œTCR is about getting you RESULTS on credit your...PERIOD.”

Facebook Review

Add Your Own Review!